This one is short and a response to a very good question from a very good friend –> What does your husband think?

Though this blog is a documentation of my perspective, there is another perspective in the room. My husband’s. And thank goodness, because I certainly trust his judgement more than I trust mine. I never feel good about an important decision unless he and I see eye to eye. The good news is that on most (important) things, we DO see eye to eye.

That said (and again on most things), our perspectives are quite different, and in no way does this blog reflect his opinion or his thoughts. While I document my experience of looking at schools, I stay away from documenting our conversations, where he stands, or our decision-making. We’re sharing this experience together, but we are not sharing it here.

Same goes for the kid :).

